top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreDKANDLE

DKANDLE ON THE SHOEGAZE COLLECTIVE RADIO SHOW ON DKFM


Paul Lopez, the creator of The Shoegaze Collective Radio show on DKFM, is going to play one of my tracks on his show. Wow!!!


It will air tonight (9/27/22) at 7 PM PST (4 AM Rome Time/23h Brasilia Time), with a replay the following day at 7 AM PST (4 PM Rome Time/11h Brasilia Time) at https://decayfm.com


Paul told me that the track he will be playing is a secret. I am super curious. Which one will he play?...


Let's find out!


1 visualizzazione0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti

Comments


bottom of page