top of page

DKANDLE ON THE SHOEGAZE COLLECTIVE RADIO SHOW ON DKFM

Updated: Oct 2, 2022


Paul Lopez, the creator of The Shoegaze Collective Radio show on DKFM, is going to play one of my tracks on his show. Wow!!!


It will air tonight (9/27/22) at 7 PM PST (4 AM Rome Time/23h Brasilia Time), with a replay the following day at 7 AM PST (4 PM Rome Time/11h Brasilia Time) at https://decayfm.com


Paul told me that the track he will be playing is a secret. I am super curious. Which one will he play?...


Let's find out!


5 views1 comment

1 commento


DKANDLE
DKANDLE
06 gen 2023

Update: They played the track Sunburst.

Mi piace
bottom of page