top of page

'HANGING OUT IN STARS' FEATURED ON 'YOUR FIRST LISTEN' RADIO SHOW (USA)

Updated: Jul 24

Exciting news! I'm thrilled to share that my music will be featured on two fantastic radio shows this week! šŸŽ¶


Tune in to Ken's FM 89.1 on Friday, July 21st, starting at 9:00 PM US CT (that's Friday July 22nd at 4:00 AM in Rome time), to catch a selection of amazing tunes, including my own single "Hanging Out In Stars." Don't miss out on the good vibes! (Tune in at 89.1 on your FM dial in Fargo-Moorhead and the region, by visiting www.kensfm.com, streaming on the radio.garden app or http://108.59.11.81:8315).


And mark your calendars for Monday, July 24th, when my song will be gracing the airwaves on Eardrum Buzz Radio (www.eardrumbuzz.net) at 6:00 PM PT/8:00 PM CT/9:00 PM ET (that's 3:00 AM of July 25th in Rome time).


If you can't make it to the live shows, no worries! You can always catch the replays on Mixcloud at https://www.mixcloud.com/yourfirstlisten.


Thank you for all your support, and let's get lost in the music together! šŸŒŸšŸŽø




7 views0 comments
bottom of page